Main winners

  • Best Drama Series: Line Walker
  • Best Actor in a Leading Role: Roger Kwok
  • Best Actress in a Leading Role: Charmaine Sheh
  • Most Popular Male Character: Benz Hui (Chum Foon Hei in Line Walker)
  • Most Popular Female Character: Charmaine Sheh (Ting Siu Ka in Line Walker)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Ram Chiang
  • Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Josie Ho
  • Best Improving Male Artiste: Louis Cheung
  • Best Improving Female Artiste: Priscilla Wong
  • Best Variety Programme: Walk The Walk, Talk The Talk
  • Best Entertainment Presenter: Nancy Sit and Wong Cho Lam
  • Best Variety Special: A Time of Love