Great Eastern Player of the Year

  • Hassan Sunny (Warriors FC)

RHB Coach of the Year

  • Marko Kraljevic (Balestier Khalsa)

Yeo’s Young Player of the Year

  • Nicolas Velez (Warriors FC)

Tiger Beer Goal of the Year

  • Fabian Kwok (Geylang International)

Great Eastern Referee of the Year

  • Muhammad Taqi Aljaafari

Diadora Assistant Referee of the Year

  • Jeffrey Goh Gek Pheng

Mikasa Story of the Year

  • “Beating Cancer is his Biggest Win”

— David Lee (The New Paper)

Yeo’s Picture of the Year

  • “Head over Heels”

— Jeremy Long (The New Paper)

Polar Fan Club of the Year

  • Warriors FC

Singapore Pools Fair Play Award

  • Geylang International

RHB Top Scorer

  • Rodrigo Tosi (Brunei DPMM)

Special Award (100 goals)

  • Qiu Li (Home United)

Special Tribute

  • Aleksandar Duric (Tampines Rovers)